Suchen

Insight Editions: Marvel: Captain America Hardcover Ruled Journal

Celebrate one of Earth's Mightiest Heroes with this deluxe hardcover journal.
Pay homage to the Star-Spangled Avenger with this deluxe journal showcasing artwork from Captain America's exciting comic career.

This journal contains 192 pages of blank, high quality acid-free paper that takes both pen and pencil nicely to invite a flow of inspiration. Using stunning classic comic artwork, this journal is a must-have for fans of Marvel and Captain America.


Autor Insight Editions
Einband Fester Einband
Erscheinungsjahr 2022
Seitenangabe 192 S.
Meldetext Noch nicht erschienen, Januar 2022
Ausgabekennzeichen Englisch
Masse H21.4 cm x B14.0 cm x D2.0 cm 384 g
Coverlag Pocket Books (Imprint/Brand)
Verlag Diamond US
Celebrate one of Earth's Mightiest Heroes with this deluxe hardcover journal.
Pay homage to the Star-Spangled Avenger with this deluxe journal showcasing artwork from Captain America's exciting comic career.

This journal contains 192 pages of blank, high quality acid-free paper that takes both pen and pencil nicely to invite a flow of inspiration. Using stunning classic comic artwork, this journal is a must-have for fans of Marvel and Captain America.


Fr. 29.50
Verfügbarkeit: Am Lager
ISBN: 978-1-68383-331-4
Verfügbarkeit: Noch nicht erschienen, Januar 2022

Weitere Titel von Insight Editions

Benutzer, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, haben auch gekauft

Avila, Mike
DC Comics

Fr. 27.90

Insight Editions
DC Comics

Fr. 20.50

Insight Editions
DC Comics

Fr. 16.90

Reed, Darcy
DC

Fr. 24.90

Avila, Mike
DC Comics

Wisdom Through the Ages
Fr. 16.90
Filters
Sort
display