Suchen

Oseman, Alice: Heartstopper Volume One

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between - for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.A boy-meets-boy graphic novel romance that will win your heart
Autor Oseman, Alice
Einband Kartonierter Einband (Kt)
Erscheinungsjahr 2019
Seitenangabe 288 S.
Meldetext Lieferbar in 24 Stunden
Ausgabekennzeichen Englisch
Masse H22.8 cm x B14.8 cm x D1.8 cm 360 g
Coverlag Hodder Children's Books (Imprint/Brand)
Reihe Heartstopper
Verlag Hachette Children's Book
Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between - for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.A boy-meets-boy graphic novel romance that will win your heart
Fr. 21.90
Verfügbarkeit: Am Lager
ISBN: 978-1-4449-5138-7
Verfügbarkeit: Lieferbar in 24 Stunden

Alle Bände der Reihe "Heartstopper" mit Band-Nummer

Über den Autor Oseman, Alice

Alice Oseman was born in 1994 in Kent. She secured her first publishing deal at 17 and has gone on to write three YA novels. She is now a full-time writer and illustrator. She can usually be found staring aimlessly at computer screens, questioning the meaninglessness of existence, or doing anything she can to avoid getting an office job.

Weitere Titel von Oseman, Alice

Benutzer, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, haben auch gekauft

Angleberger, Tom
Rocket and Groot

Marvel Middle Grade Novel
Fr. 20.90

Angleberger, Tom
Rocket and Groot

Fr. 22.90

Young, Skottie
Rocket Raccoon & Groot Vol. 0

Fr. 46.90

Young, Skottie
Rocket Raccoon & Groot

Bd. 1
Fr. 23.90

Sejic, Stjepan
Harleen

Bd. 3
Fr. 23.90
Filters
Sort
display