Suchen

Wilson, N. D. : Hello, Ninja

What about sandwiches?Tag along with one sneaky ninja who is happy to share his busy day (but not his lunch) with curious kids everywhere in this rhyming picture book perfect for fans of The Three Ninja Pigs and 10 Little Ninjas."An action-packed storytime for young ninjas everywhere. A lively read-aloud for picture book shelves."
Autor Wilson, N. D. / Dickison, Forrest (Illustr.)
Einband Fester Einband
Erscheinungsjahr 2019
Seitenangabe 32 S.
Meldetext
Ausgabekennzeichen Englisch
Masse H23.9 cm x B24.1 cm x D1.5 cm 336 g
Coverlag HarperCollins (Imprint/Brand)
Verlag Harper Collins (US)
What about sandwiches?Tag along with one sneaky ninja who is happy to share his busy day (but not his lunch) with curious kids everywhere in this rhyming picture book perfect for fans of The Three Ninja Pigs and 10 Little Ninjas."An action-packed storytime for young ninjas everywhere. A lively read-aloud for picture book shelves."
Fr. 23.90
Verfügbarkeit: Am Lager
ISBN: 978-0-06-287195-4

Über den Autor Wilson, N. D.

N. D. Wilson lives and writes in the top of a tall, skinny house only one block from where he was born. But his bestselling novels have traveled far and wide, disguising themselves in many strange languages in dozens of distant and mysterious lands. He is the author of ten novels, including the Outlaws of Time series, the Ashtown Burials series, and the 100 Cupboards trilogy. He and his wife have five young storytellers of their own, along with an unreasonable number of pets. www.ndwilson.com

Forrest Dickison is the illustrator of Hello, Ninja and other children’s books. He lives in Idaho with his wife and daughter.

Weitere Titel von Wilson, N. D.

Filters
Sort
display